Analyst Contact List

Broker Analyst Name Contact
AIRA Securities Public Company Limited Khun Onnicha Lertsachanant Email: onnicha@aira.co.th
Apple Wealth Securities Public Company Limited Khun Meena Tunlayanitigun Email: meena.tu@applewealthsecurities.com
ASIA PLUS Securities Public Company Limited Khun Therdsak Taweetiratam Email: therdsak@asiaplus.co.th
ASIA PLUS Securities Public Company Limited Khun Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn Email: nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th
Asia Wealth Securities Co., Ltd. Khun Nutchapol Cheevavichawalkul Email: nutchapol.ch@asiawealth.co.th
BNP Paribas Securities Khun Chutima Woramontri  Email: chutima.wor@acls.co.th 
Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited Khun Naruemon Ekasamut Email: narumon.e@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited Khun Samanun Polsomboonchok  Email: Samanun.polsomboonchok@th.nomura.com 
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Khun Pornthipa Rayabsangduan Email: pornthipa.ra@cimb.com 
Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Limited Khun Sureeporn Sirisansaneeyawong Email: sureeporn.sirisansaneeyawong@citi.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Limited Khun Soraphob Panpiemras Email: soraphob.panpiemras@clsa.com
Deutsche Tisco Investment Advisory Khun Nathavut Shivaruchiwong Email: nathavut@dbtisco.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd Khun Chanpens Sirithanaratanakil Email: chanpens@th.dbsvickers.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited Khun Thanyatorn Songwutti Email: thanyatorn.s@fnsyrus.com
Globlex Securities Company Limited Khun Wilasinee Boonmasungsong Email: wilasinee@globlexsecurities.com
JPMorgan Securities (Thailand) Limited Khun Jakkapun Pornpunnarath Email: kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com
Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited Khun Sorapong Jakteerungkul Email: sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Khun Ratasak Piriyanont  Email: ratasakp@kgi.co.th
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited Khun Worarat Powpaka Email: woraratp@ktzmico.com
KTB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Khun Amnart Ngosawang Email: amnart.n@ktbst.co.th
Land and Houses Securities Public Company Limited Khun Siriporn Krairos Email: siriporn.kr@lhsec.co.th
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Limited Khun Warissara Denworalak Email: Bo.denworalak@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Khun Termporn Tantivivat Email: termporn.t@maybank-ke.co.th
OSK Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited KhunWanida Geisler Email: wanida.ge@th.oskgroup.com
Phatra Securities Public Company Limited Khun Jiraporn Linmaneechote Email: Jiraporn@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Khun Danai Tunyaphisitchai Email: Danait@phillip.co.th
SCB Securities Company Limited Khun Sirikarn Krisnipat Email: sirikarn.krisnipat@scb.co.th 
Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited Khun Phannarai Vongchalee  Email: phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th
Trinity Securities Co., Ltd. Khun V-rin mahadumrongkul Email: v-rin@trinitythai.com
UBS Securities (Thailand) Limited Khun Natchutha Na-Pattaloong Email: natchutha.na-pattaloong@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Khun Peerawat Dentananan Email: peerawat@uobkayhian.co.th